Prosperity Realty, LLC
Prosperity Realty, LLC.
Your Prosperity Is Our Business!
  Chantilly Office
(703) 385-8600
(703) 385-1025 Fax
Search MLS
Homes For Sale
Agents
Selling
Buying
Property Management
FSBO
Contact Us
Home
Login
 
 

Agents

 
Agent Name Position Direct # Email
Patrick Riddlemoser Broker, REALTOR, Property Manager, CRS, ABR (703) 385-8600 x105 patrick@prosperityrealty.com
Sunny Ahn REALTOR, VA (703) 631-4267 sunnyahn@mris.com
John Burton IT Specialist (571) 528-8540 jdburton@prosperityrealty.com
Miguel Calvo REALTOR, Associate Broker (571) 243-6596 miguel@calvo.com
Paul Chretien REALTOR, VA (703) 577-2773 pnchretien@gmail.com
Cynthia Cole REALTOR, e-Pro, VA (703) 405-7237 Cynthia@ProsperityRealty.com
Carol Czarkowski REALTOR, VA, MD (703) 472-4824 carol@czarproperties.com
Rafael DeJesus REALTOR, VA (703) 448-1820 rafael_dejesus1@msn.com
Paula Fitzgerald REALTOR, VA (703) 593-8393 PaulaFitzgerald@gmail.com
Carolyn Flitcroft Sr. Loan Officer (202) 870-7630 cflitcroft@gofirsthome.com
Janet  Harms REALTOR, VA (703) 207-9643 jharms@prosperityrealty.com
Patty Harris REALTOR, VA (703) 300-1390 patty.harris@yahoo.com
Ashton Hogge REALTOR, VA (703) 674-6011 ashtonhogge@yahoo.com
Paul Hogge REALTOR, Associate Broker (703) 795-0988 pdh0011@yahoo.com
Rola Hosn REALTOR, VA (703) 927-5558 RolaSellsHomes4U@aol.com
Zillay Huma REALTOR, Associate Broker (703) 919-9331 zh@mris.com
John Imamura REALTOR, VA (703) 298-6929 john@prosperityrealty.com
Haerena Kim REALTOR, Associate Broker (703) 568-6457 haerenakim@aol.com
Junghwan Lee REALTOR, VA, MD (240) 888-6609 junghwan46@hotmail.com
Ivan Linero REALTOR, VA, MD (703) 677-0872 Ivan@linerohomes.com
Laurie Logan REALTOR, VA, MD (703) 618-0234 laurie.logan2010@gmail.com
Diego Marguello REALTOR, VA (571) 245-7615 Marguello@mris.com
Phuong Ngo REALTOR, VA, MD (703) 509-5698 kimphuongngo@hotmail.com
Joji Pantoja REALTOR, VA (703) 628-3433 jgpantoja@gmail.com
Anne Rae REALTOR, VA (703) 626-3454 AnneRae@ProsperityRealty.com
Wajiha Rashid REALTOR, VA, MD (703) 855-6155 Wajiha@ProsperityRealty.com
Romi Satoh REALTOR, VA, MD (202) 262-9868 romisatoh@gmail.com
Buck Simpson REALTOR, VA (703) 314-7105 buck@BuckSimpson.com
Adrianne Sleight REALTOR, VA (703) 946-4987 afsleight@yahoo.com
Kevin Sullivan REALTOR, VA (703) 298-6230 kevin@sullivansells.com
Dottie Taylor REALTOR, VA (703) 402-9171 Dottie@prosperityrealty.com
Vone Temsupasiri REALTOR, VA (703) 868-2215 vone@mris.com
Wynn Tran REALTOR, VA (703) 470-4602 WynnTran@ProsperityRealty.com
Andrea Woodhouse REALTOR, VA, MD, ABR (703) 967-8102 buywithandrea@gmail.com